Allah blessed me with a baby..

Published January 14, 2014 by AbdulJabarAzimi

943387_516214281761404_246916017_nBy the Grace of Allah
Allah blessed me and my wife with baby boy just a couple hours ago.
My Allah make him righteous, grant him health and make one of those who call people to monotheism and pity.
Ameen
Just before Fajr I was nerrating to my family the story of the great companion Salman Alfaresy May Allah be pleased with him and I think we pretty much inspired to name our child after him, may he always be seeker of the truth.

Dr Muhammad Salah (Official) fb.page

Leave a Reply

